Tandoori Chicken

I love Tandoori chicken and to be honest which Indian doesn’t. Spicy, tangy, roasted to perfection … in short a little piece of chicken heaven. I have tried to make tandoori chicken a couple of times but it just has never come out right. At last I hit gold. While blog jumping I came across this husband and wife duo, Abraham and Susan and their lovely site http://chackoskitchen.com/. In this site I saw a recipe for tandoori chicken that I knew is a sure fire hit. And it was presenting the tandoori chicken.

The recipe is here

http://chackoskitchen.com/2010/11/an-affair-with-chicken-tandoori-tandoori-murghi/

Hot from the oven ... still on the rotisserie

It was, people an affair to remember the photo of the chicken is all mine. Check out this tandoori chicken and I promise you take away will be the lesser option J

 

3 thoughts on “Tandoori Chicken

  1. Pingback: Recipe Index « anishathefoodie

Leave a Reply

