Palappam

It is soft, white, and lacy … no people I am not talking of lingerie nor some other article of clothing. I am talking about appams … palappams to be more precise. These gorgeous little beauties are another malayalee speciality. It can be eaten with Kadala curry  {black Chick peas curry}, stew – veg or non veg, chicken curry, or even egg curry.

There is a traditional way of making it and obviously I didn’t  do that but I will do something as good as my recipe. I will give you the recipe as recorded by my favourite blogger Annita

Sounds simple doesn’t it. Ill tell you an easier way of doing it by buying Instant palappam powder. I recommend Double horse or Anns both are very good.

As there is not much in terms of recipe to give let me go to my clicks.

Palappam

Till we meet again …

One thought on “Palappam

  1. Pingback: Recipe Index « anishathefoodie

Leave a Reply

