Kadala Curry

That heart stopping moment when you just can’t find your photo library … awful, however after searching my computer I found my photo library so I can post this yummy Kadala curry.

A quintessential Kerala breakfast is Puttu and Kadla. I doubt you can find too many Malyalee’s who dislike this combination. So here I am with an awesome recipe  for Kadla curry from Flavours. The blogger and I share the same name … Anisha, that kinda predisposes me to liking her. And then I tried her Kadala curry … it was the cherry on the icing … So here is Kadala curry from Anisha Ranjit through Anisha Kuruvilla for all of you lovelies out there.IMG_0250

The recipe can be found here.

Till we meet again

Sayanora

3 thoughts on “Kadala Curry

  1. Hi Anisha ,
    How are you? It was so nice to see u at my space. Kadala curry looks adipoli .I don’t even need puttu I can almost drink it just like that:))

  2. Pingback: Recipe Index | anishathefoodie

Leave a Reply

